Boys JV Basketball

JV Boys Basketball

2016-2017 JV Basketball Schedule

Tues, Nov 8.   vs. Holy Spirit Prep – Away – 4:30p – JV
Fri, Nov 11.     vs. Furtah Prep – HOME – 4p – JV
Fri, Nov 18      vs. Heirway Christian Academy – Away – 4:30p – JV

Fri, Dec 2        vs. Harvester Christian Academy – Away – 4:30p – JV
Thurs, Dec 8. vs. Lafayette Christian – HOME – 4:30p – JV

Tues, Jan 10   vs. Harvester Christian Academy – HOME – 4:30p – JV
Thurs, Jan 12 vs. Great Atlanta Adventist Academy– HOME–4:30p–VB

Tues, Jan 17   vs. Lafayette Christian – Away – 4:30p – JV
Mon, Jan 23     vs. Heirway Christian Academy – HOME – 4:30p – JV
Tues, Jan 24    vs. Mt. Bethel Christian – Away – 5:30p – JV
Fri, Jan 27        vs. Praise Academy – HOME – 4:30p – JV

 

 

CHCS

         Forms to be completed 1. Physical-form 2. Medical-release-form 3. CHCS-Athletic-Handbook-16-17 4.GICAA Concussion-Acknowledgement-Form