Boys Varsity Soccer

VARSITY BOYS SOCCER: Head Coach – Will Littlewlittle@safewayins.com

team 2106

 

*****************************************************************

 

Forms to be completed 1. Physical-form 2. Medical-release-form 3. CHCS-Athletic-Handbook-16-17 4.GICAA Concussion-Acknowledgement-Form

*****************************************************************

Colonial Hills Christian School Rams
2017 Varsity Soccer Boys Schedule

 

Thurs, Feb 23 – Lafayette Christian – HOME – VG/VB – 4p/5:30p
Tues, Feb 28 – Cornerstone Prep – HOME – VG/VB – 4p/5:30p

Thurs, Mar 2 – Cornerstone Prep – Away – VB/VG – 4:30p/6p
Thurs Mar 9 – Cumberland Christian – Away – VG/VB – 4p/4p (2 diff fields)
Fri, Mar 17 – Westminster Christian Academy – HOME – VG/VB – 4:30p/6p – R
Mon, Mar 20 – Central Christian – HOME – VB – 5:30p
Tues, Mar 21 – Lafayette Christian – Away – VG/VB – 4:30p/6p

Mon, April 10 – Central Christian – Away – VB – 6 PM                                                 Thurs, April 13 – Westminster Christian Academy – Away – VG/VB – 4:30p/6p – R

GICAA 2017 DIVISION II-A BOYS SOCCER STATE PLAYOFFS – Bracket
Sat, April 29 – 1st Round
Tues, May 2 – Semi Finals
Sat, May 6 – State Championship

 

Division II-A – East Region – Boys
Colonial Hills Christian School
Westminster Christian Academy

R = Region Game

CHCS

 

GICAA-Logo-e1386622346560GICAA Varsity Boys’ Soccer Link

 

 

boys sc 1boys sc 2boy sc 3