Middle School Volleyball

MS VOLLEYBALL: Head Coach- Chy Thompson- coachchy@push1vbc.net

*************************************************************

2016 – Practice has started – please contact Coach Chy for current practice times. When school starts it will be MS 3:45 pm – 5:30 pm

___________________________________________________________

2016 Middle School Volleyball Schedule

Monday, August 15            Colonial Hills at Praise MS/JV/V – 4:30p/5:30p/6:30p R
Monday, August 22            Colonial Hills at Cumberland MS/JV/V – 4:30p/5:30p/6:30p R
Tuesday, August 23           Praise at Colonial Hills MS/JV/V – 4:30p/5:30p/6:30p R
Thursday, August 25          Lafayette at Colonial Hills MS/JV/V – 4:30p/5:30p/6:30p
Tuesday, August 30           Colonial Hills at Holy Ground MS/JV/V–4:30p/5:30p/6:30p R

Thursday, September 1     Harvester at Colonial Hills – MS/JV/V–4:30p/5:30p/6:30p R
Thursday, September 8     Colonial Hills at Brighten Aca MS 5:00p
Tuesday, September 13    Heirway at Colonial Hills 4:30p MS/V – 4:30p/5:30p R
Monday, September 19     Cumberland at Colonial Hills MS/JV/V – 4:30p/5:30p/6:30p R
Tuesday, September 20    Colonial Hills at Lafayette MS/JV/V – 4:30p/5:30p/6:30p
Thursday, September 22   Holy Ground at Colonial Hills MS/JV/V–4:30p/5:30p/6:30p R
Monday, September 26     Colonial Hills at Heirway MS/V – 4:30p/5:30p R
Tuesday, September 27    Colonial Hills at Harvester – MS/JV/V – 4p/5p/6p R

Tuesday, October 4           Colonial Hills at Calvary Christian – MS – 4:30 PM – 1st Round of the GICAA Middle School State Volleyball Tournament – Address: 7556 Old Moon Rd, Columbus, GA 31909 – Travel Time – 1 Hour 36 Min
Saturday, October 8          Middle School Volleyball GICAA State Championship

GICAA State Bracket R = Region Game

Click on Away team for directions

 

******************************************************************

Forms to be completed

1. Physical-form

2. Medical-release-form

3. CHCS-Athletic-Handbook-16-17

4. GICAA Concussion-Acknowledgement-Form

*************************************************************

CHCS

 

CONGRATULATIONS to the middle school volleyball team on winning the WGCMS conference Championship! GREAT JOB GIRLS!!!GO RAMS !!!